Code in user listing when user is no longer in User Directory
If a user is removed from the user directory, their name is replaced with $userAccessor.getUser("$user.getUsername()").getFullName() in the expandable table of viewers.
We have profile links disabled.
We released a new version of the Viewtracker plugin with a fix.
Thanks you again for reporting this bug.
Thank you for reporting this bug. We will be looking into this and get back to you shortly.